Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services: Contact Information

Library Chat

Try our chat feature to connect live with a Librarian. Click the button below to connect with your Aurora College Libraries team to have your question answered right now!

 

Contact Us!

Aurora Campus Library - Inuvik

Melanie Adams

Librarian/ Student Success Coordinator              P: 867-777-7814    E: melanie.adams@auroracollege.nt.ca

General

E: inlibrary@auroracollege.nt.ca

Aurora Research Institute Library

Library Services Coordinator
Aurora Research Institute
Phone: (867) 777-3298 Ext. 207
Fax: (867) 777-4264

e-mail: library@nwtresearch.com

Visit our website: 
http://nwtresearch.com/resources/library

Thebacha Campus Library - Fort Smith

Alexandra Hook
College Librarian                                            
P: (867) 872-7544 E:ahook@auroracollege.nt.ca

Margo Harney
Library Technician                                           P: (867) 872-7549  E:mharney@auroracollege.nt.ca
 

General

E: tclibrary@auroracollege.nt.ca

Yellowknife/North Slave Campus Library

Anne Walsh
Manager and Librarian                                                  
P: (867) 920-3012                 E:awalsh@auroracollege.nt.ca

Alessandra Waddell
Library Technician                                                         P: (867) 920-3017                        
E:awaddell@auroracollege.nt.ca

General

E: yklibrary@auroracollege.nt.ca