Environment and Natural Resources Technology Program

Documents produced by the government of Canada, available in PDF formats. Includes: information pamphlets, data, and reports.

Documents produced the Government of the Northwest Territories department of Environment and Natural Resources, including brochures, fact sheets, maps, reports and studies.

Two separate databases. One includes material produced by Aurora Research Institute. The second includes summaries of all research that occurred in the NWT, going back to 1984.

Created by the Aurora Research Institute, this database includes summaries of all research licenses granted in the NWT.

Government website that provides current information on this department.

Federal government website that provides information related to this department.

Federal government website that provides information about this department. Contains research and open data, too.

Provides information about this organization, as well as hearing documents, regulatory documents, recent decisions and pipeline systems.

NRCan provides public geoscientific and geospatial expertise, knowledge and technology to support environmental, social and economic objectives of the federal government.

Provides information about Parks Canada, including plans, reports, research, conservation efforts, and what monitoring programs they run.

The Arctic Institute of North America's publication database. Contains links to Arctic research studies, searchable by subject.

A searchable database of fire related research